About Slate

At SLATE our passion is connecting people to exceptional living spaces. We are driven by design and the opportunity we have to enhance the quality of our built environment, local communities, and the lives of our clients.

ETHOS

At SLATE we believe that the spaces we choose to inhabit have a profound effect on who we are. They provide refuge, house our important belongings and encourage us to lead a well-lived life. The built environment has the power to reflect our individual and shared cultural values, capture our curiosities and inspire us.

We believe that it’s outside of these spaces and into our neighborhoods and cities where the meaningful work is done. Having a deep connection to one’s community gives life a greater sense of purpose and a support network that we as individuals need to thrive. We believe our experiences are heightened and our lives enriched when shared.

We believe the world is more interesting and exciting when driven by creativity, and enhanced by beauty. We believe that quality design has the power to support our general well-being, promote joy and increased happiness in our lives.

These are some of the things that are most important to us. We invite you to learn more and discover for yourself: The Slate Difference.

Interested in joining the SLATE team? Apply here

TEAM

Jorgen Jensen

Partner | Broker Associate

(303) 319-1278

Jorgen@slaterea.com

View profile

Stan Kniss

Partner | Employing Broker

(303) 324-5681

Stan@slaterea.com

View profile

Adam Moore

Director of Business Development

(303) 956-8069

Adam@SlateREA.com

View profile

Bailey De Vries

Director of Digital Marketing

View profile

Brady Keenan

Broker Associate | Realtor©

(303) 883-2751

Brady@SlateREA.com

View profile

Clark Thomas

Broker Associate | Realtor©

720-771-7559

Clark@SlateREA.com

View profile

Sean Devine

Broker Associate | Realtor©

(323) 252-9939

Sean@SlateREA.com

View profile

Kaitlin Harvey

Broker Associate | Realtor©

(303) 941-3386

Kaitlin@slaterea.com

View profile

Mitch Kelln

Broker Associate | Realtor©

(310)365-9139

Mitch@slaterea.com

View profile

Caroline Wilding

Broker Associate | Realtor©

(303) 945-1520

Caroline@Slaterea.com

View profile

Brady Cullen

Broker Associate | Realtor©

View profile

Lyndsey O’Connell

ESQ, Associate Broker

(303) 418-2215

lyndsey@slateREA.com

View profile

Francisco Padilla

Executive Assistant

(720)470-8470

francisco@slaterea.com

View profile

Adam Ferry

Graphic Design Partner | Now Now

View profile
TOP

SIGN UP TO STAY IN THE LOOP

New listings and upcoming events
delivered to your inbox.