About Slate

Slate Real Estate Advisors is a Creative Real Estate Agency that specializes in the marketing and sales of unique, well-designed properties and residential development projects in Denver.

ETHOS

At Slate we believe that the spaces we choose to inhabit have a profound effect on who we are. They provide refuge, house our important belongings and encourage us to lead a well-lived life. The built environment has the power to reflect our individual and shared cultural values, capture our curiosities and inspire us.

We believe that it’s outside of these spaces and into our neighborhoods and cities where the meaningful work is done. Having a deep connection to one’s community gives life a greater sense of purpose and a support network that we as individuals need to thrive. We believe our experiences are heightened and our lives enriched when shared.

We believe the world is more interesting and exciting when driven by creativity, and enhanced by beauty. We believe that quality design has the power to support our general well-being, promote joy and increased happiness in our lives.

These are some of the things that are most important to us. We invite you to learn more and discover for yourself: The Slate Difference.

Interested in joining the SLATE team? Apply here

TEAM

Stan Kniss

Partner | Employing Broker

(303) 324-5681

Stan@slaterea.com

View profile

Jorgen Jensen

Partner | Broker Associate

(303) 319-1278

Jorgen@slaterea.com

View profile

Brett Heyl

Director of Operations | Broker Associate

(240) 381-8633

Brett@slaterea.com

View profile

Stephanie Engels

Director of Sales | Broker Associate

(303) 668-7884

Stephanie@slaterea.com

View profile

Brady Keenan

Broker Associate

(303) 883-2751

Brady@SlateREA.com

View profile

Luke Short

Broker Associate

(720) 296-1055

Luke@SlateREA.com

View profile

Clark Thomas

Associate Broker

720-771-7559

Clark@SlateREA.com

View profile

Sean Devine

Broker Associate

(323) 252-9939

Sean@SlateREA.com

View profile

Kaitlin Harvey

Broker Associate

(303) 941-3386

Kaitlin@slaterea.com

View profile

Caroline Wilding

Associate Broker

(303) 945-1520

Caroline@Slaterea.com

View profile

Brady Cullen

Broker Associate

View profile

Luke Lawler

Marketing Intern

View profile
TOP

SIGN UP TO STAY IN THE LOOP

New listings and upcoming events
delivered to your inbox.